20 Hilarious Rejected Theme Park Rides!

Untitled-12

So #RejectedThemeParkRides has been trending on Twitter today, so we’ve compiled a list of the 20 funniest (and disgusting) tweets we came across!

And yes, the terrible puns are necessary.


 

20. I’d hate to be at the front of this ride.

19. Willy Wonka is hiding within..

18. I can’t think of anything for this that wouldn’t get me in trouble..

17. This ride would make me meltdown..

16. A ride the entire family can enjoy.. Well, except Dad..

15. I did Nazi that coming..

14. Super.

13. That’d be a crappy experience. Aw hawwwww. I need to stop.

12. The ride ends with a giant Turkey Slap..

11. Pack your ‘trunks’. Yeah, no more puns.

10. There’s no weight limit on this ride.

9. They probably wouldn’t need an “Exit” for this ride.

8. I’d ride this all day long.. I mean what.

7. If you don’t get this reference I’ll throw you down a waterfall.

6. A short ride..

5. Oh god..

4. Some of the people on Twitter concern me.

3. I’m sorry but, what?

2. Oh god, why?

1. Well I’m assuming this would end well..

 


 

There were literally thousands of tweets to choose from, but these are the ones that stuck out of the crowd for me! If you’d like to have a look through the madness, then follow the #RejectedThemeParkRides hashtag.

Tweet to us at @Blogstralia and let us know what’s up!

Join in on the discussion!

